Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Hallberg

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Hallberg

4.8 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shevella Wiley

Shevella Wiley

June 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"They are very knowledgeable about insurance and Haley is very helpful !"
Profile photo of Tracy Kiser

Tracy Kiser

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great. Friendly people. Very helpful and information. Answered all my questions to my satisfaction. No wait time."
Profile photo of Tamika Miller

Tamika Miller

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's insurance place"
Profile photo of Maria Salyers

Maria Salyers

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance company"
Profile photo of Jonathan Piasio

Jonathan Piasio

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hayley Love is the gem of the office. She is spectacular in every way."
Profile photo of Todd Pearson

Todd Pearson

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie’s office and all of her employees are personable and have great knowledge of the insurance world. I would highly recommend Katie Hallberg and her staff."
Profile photo of Allan Baker

Allan Baker

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I give her 5 stars she is a great person"
Profile photo of Kenneth McDonald

Kenneth McDonald

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always polite and respectful"
Profile photo of Erica Sasse

Erica Sasse

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Hailey, she is so nice and sweet!"
Profile photo of Dianna Hartgrove

Dianna Hartgrove

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Saved me money"
Profile photo of G Rock

G Rock

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katie and Sarah helped me out more than I could even imagine!! Cut my rates in half even with more benefits! Highly recommended! Really helped me out and I can’t thank them enough!"
Profile photo of Amanda Wease-Snyder

Amanda Wease-Snyder

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are always very friendly and helpful. Thank you State Farm & Staff."
Profile photo of Bill Massey

Bill Massey

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service is outstanding. Their insurance quote beat everybody elses."
Profile photo of Eliza Greene

Eliza Greene

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just started with them, but their customer service is fantastic! They genuinely wanted to help me find the best deal for my family and were quick to get back to me."
Profile photo of Phillip Short

Phillip Short

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maggie

Maggie

November 23, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick C

Patrick C

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Esther Salazar

Esther Salazar

May 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office. Very friendly and efficient. Thank you!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of H Love

H Love

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Katie & her team are the most amazing group of girls that I've had the pleasure of doing business with. They always have my back & are looking out for my best interests! I am so please with their customer service & the updates in the office as well! LOVE THEM!"